Contact

For Box Office enquiries, call +353 1 518 0599 between 10am and 7pm.

Maria Schweppe, Co-Director

maria@bramstroker.com


Corinna Flood, Business Engagement Manager

corinna@bramstroker.com


Marcus Costello, Production Manager

production@bramstroker.com


 

 

Tom Lawlor, Co-Director

tom@bramstroker.com


Linda DevlinFestival Coordinator

info@bramstroker.com


Aoife ConcannonMarketing Manager

aoife@bramstroker.dream.press


 

 

Naoise Nunn, Associate Director

naoise@bramstroker.com


Conway CommunicationsPublicists

nigel@conwaycommunications.ie


Paul DonnellyVolunteers Manager

volunteer@bramstroker.com